Renowned for its well-mastered conventional competences in housing, offices, industry and public infrastructure, with its in-house experts Unanime has developed specialist units in the fields of health and interior design as well as a research unit to support its partners on innovation topics such as eco-responsibility, biomimicry and new technologies.
Unanime expertise
One of the PILLARS of our philosophy is the quest for new territories by seeking the best skills in each field.

Health

Unanime has for a long time been involved in the health sector, in particular by contributing its know-how for the construction of laboratories and research centres. By joining forces with the Hall Idasiak practice - whose expertise is unanimously recognised - to establish UNHI, we are firmly committed to this avenue in order to address the challenges of scalability and modularity for the hospital sector, to develop innovative projects abroad.
www.unhi.fr

Interior design

Interior designer Lisiane Piq enters the arena from the first notes that guide a project. She works on volumes and spaces long before determining material matters and fit-out. The synergy with the architects is constructive, because it ensures consistency of approach throughout the project. For Unanime Intérieur, Lisiane Piq and her team compose, by means of form, light and textures, the human dimension and uses of a building.
www.unanime-interieur.fr

The research and innovation unit

Eco-responsibility, new technologies, biomimicry and many other innovative avenues are at the heart of Unanime's thinking to conceive tomorrow’s projects.

Health
Interior design
The research and innovation unit
The works unit
The economic unit
BIM
Graphic rendering
Engineering in the Gulf
Our architectural expertise
The CEMENT of our projects is our ability to adapt, with multidisciplinary teams and high-performance systems.

The works unit

Working alongside the architects from the design stage of a project, a team of engineers incorporated into each Unanime office ensures that the various stages of the work on a project take place in accordance with the architects' initial idea, the plans and the client’s requirements.

The economic unit

Mastering the economics is one of the foundations of a project’s success. From the first stroke of a pencil through to the call for tenders, Unanime's experts ensure both financial and technical control, guarantee the project’s feasibility by optimising costs and promoting solutions to comply with the client’s planned budget in close collaboration with the architects.

BIM

BIM (Building Information Modelling) is a collaborative working method, extensively proven at Unanime. It enables management of a structure from its construction to its deconstruction (in particular materials recycling), encompassing many trades, in real time, in different parts of the world if necessary.

Graphic rendering

Unanime gives pride of place to 3D imagery and quality visual communication. Conceiving a project’s appearance means displaying the concepts realistically and assisting decisionmaking. Keeping our promises also means staying true to our images, from sketches to execution.

Engineering in the Gulf

The Bahraini office incorporates design offices within its facilities.

Reconnue pour ses compétences conventionnelles bien maitrisées dans l’habitat, le bureau, l’industrie et l’équipement, Unanime a développé avec des experts en interne des pôles spécifiques dans le domaine de la santé et de l’architecture d’intérieur ainsi qu’un pôle recherche pour accompagner ses partenaires sur des sujets d’innovation tels que l’écologie responsable, le biomimétisme et les nouvelles technologies.
Nos expertises Unanime
L’un des PILIERS de notre philosophie est la quête de nouveaux territoires en recherchant les meilleures compétences dans chaque domaine

La santé

Depuis longtemps, Unanime est engagé dans le domaine de la santé notamment en apportant son savoir-faire pour la réalisation de laboratoires et de centres de recherches. En nous unissant à l’agence Hall Idasiak – dont l’expertise est unanimement reconnue - pour former UNHI, nous nous impliquons avec conviction dans cette voie pour répondre aux enjeux d’évolutivité et de modularité pour le monde hospitalier, pour développer des projets innovants à l’étranger.
www.unhi.fr

L’architecture d’intérieur

Architecte d’intérieur, Lisiane Piq entre dans la danse dès les premières notes qui animent un projet. Elle intervient sur les volumes et les espaces bien avant de définir les matérialités et les aménagements. La synergie avec les architectes est constructive car elle assure la cohérence de l’histoire racontée à travers le projet. Pour Unanime Intérieur, Lisiane Piq et son équipe composent, avec la volumétrie, la lumière, les textures, la dimension humaine et les usages d’une construction.

Le pôle recherche et innovation

L’écologie responsable, les nouvelles technologies, le biomimétisme et bien d’autres pistes d’avenir sont au cœur des réflexions d’Unanime pour imaginer les projets de demain.

La santé
L'architecture d'intérieur
Le pôle recherche et innovation
Le pôle chantier
Le pôle économie
Le BIM
Le rendu graphique
L'ingénieurie sur le Golfe
Nos expertises Architecture
Le CIMENT de nos projets, c’est notre faculté d’adaptation avec des équipes pluridisciplinaires et des outils performants

Le pôle travaux

Aux côtés des architectes dès la conception d’un projet, une équipe d’ingénieurs intégrée dans chaque agence d’Unanime veillent au grain pour que les différentes étapes des travaux d’un projet se déroulent en conformité avec l’idée initiale des architectes, les plans et les besoins des maîtres d’ouvrage.

Le pôle économie

La maitrise de l’économie est l’un des fondements de la réussite d ’un projet. Du premier coup de crayon jusqu’à l’appel d’offre, les experts d’Unanime assurent à la fois un contrôle financier et techniques, garantissent la faisabilité du projet en optimisant les coûts et en privilégiant des solutions pour respecter le budget envisagé par le client en étroite collaboration avec les architectes.

Le BIM

Le BIM « Building Information Modeling » est une méthode de travail collaborative, largement éprouvée chez Unanime. Elle permet la gestion d’un ouvrage de sa création à sa déconstruction (notamment le recyclage des matériaux) en englobant de nombreux métiers, en temps réel, à différents endroits du monde si nécessaire.

Le rendu graphique

Unanime accorde une place prépondérante aux créations 3D et à une communication visuelle de qualité. Concevoir les perspectives d’un projet, c’est mettre en scène les idées avec réalisme et aider les prises de décision. Tenir nos promesses, c’est aussi rester fidèles à nos images, du croquis à la réalisation.

L’ingénierie sur le Golfe

L’agence bahreïnienne intègre des bureaux d’étude au sein de son dispositif.